Mosaics by Kerry
Mosaics by Kerry

Art Studio and Gallery

The mosaic process allows for endless possibilities in working with such incredibly stunning art glass!

 

My inspiration comes from nature, emotion of color, movement, and the surprises that occur during the glass-making process.

 

I enjoy teaching this ancient art form as a way to keep it alive in my community.

Kerry Tharp

Happening Now!

        2022 ART SHOWS

 

Art*Bar Tiny Show

Opening:

Friday, November 4th, 2022. Sales begin at 7pm sharp! The Show is restocked daily until 12/31/2022

 

Holiday Marketplace

Saint Kate Arts Hotel

Milwaukee

Sat, December 10:  11am-4pm

Sun, December 11: 11am-4pm

Upcoming Workshops:

Spring 2023

 

Wild and Fiery Sunsets:

2-Day Weekend Mosaic Workshop

Sat, Jan 28:  9:30 am-4 pm &

Sun, Jan 29:  10 am-3:30 pm

 

As Light Passes Through:

3-Day Weekend Mosaic Workshop

Fri, February 25:  5-8 pm &

Sat, Feb 26:  9:30 am-4 pm &

Sun, Feb 27:  10 am-1 pm

 

Pushing Values with Florals:

2-Day Weekend Mosaic Workshop

Sat, April 14:  9:30 am-4 pm &

Sun, April 15:  10 am-3:30 pm

 

My Artwork may be found at:

 

*Mosaics by Kerry Art Studio & Gallery (by appt)

Belgium

*Main Street Gallery-Cedarburg

*Anderson Arts Center-

Kenosha

 

 

Open Studio

December Dates:

Tuesday, Dec 6

*Monday, Dec 12

 

1st & 2nd Tuesdays monthly

6:30-9 pm

Belgium

$10 per session

 

Open Studio is available to students with prior experience in glass cutting and grouting.

Rest assured, we will work in a socially-distanced manner. The spacious studio is set up to allow adequate space. Details Here.

Recent Student Masterpieces

Print | Sitemap Recommend this page
© © Mosaics By Kerry